Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Heyesey

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time03:36
SNITCH Alignment0.97

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 01:55
2023-04-17 Monday 2375 02:07
2023-07-10 Monday 2435 02:08
2024-03-15 Friday 2624 02:16
2023-10-19 Thursday 2508 02:17
2024-02-02 Friday 2588 02:18
2024-04-22 Monday 2656 02:19
2023-09-25 Monday 2490 02:25
2023-06-28 Wednesday 2427 02:25
2023-05-19 Friday 2399 02:27

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
104 2024-04-22 2656 64 2657 144
92 2024-04-15 2650 118 2651 82 2652 86 2653 77 2654 99
135 2024-04-08 2644 112 2646 160 2647 145 2648 125
106 2024-04-01 2638 69 2639 110 2640 118 2641 129
115 2024-03-25 2632 125 2634 147 2635 73
92 2024-03-18 2628 95 2629 70 2630 111
75 2024-03-11 2621 75 2622 88 2624 62
122 2024-03-04 2614 91 2616 106 2618 171
94 2024-02-26 2608 68 2610 118 2611 98

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
122 2024-04-22 2656 86 2657 158
105 2024-04-15 2650 137 2651 91 2652 91 2653 101 2654 107
134 2024-04-08 2644 140 2646 148 2647 131 2648 120
114 2024-04-01 2638 82 2639 108 2640 131 2641 138
115 2024-03-25 2632 122 2634 156 2635 67
108 2024-03-18 2628 128 2629 82 2630 115
80 2024-03-11 2621 82 2622 88 2624 72
119 2024-03-04 2614 105 2616 120 2618 133
90 2024-02-26 2608 80 2610 99 2611 91

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Heyesey

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 03:36
Jan 2024 03:38
Dec 2023 03:37
Nov 2023 03:40
Oct 2023 03:46
Sep 2023 03:48

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...