Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: cath23

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time05:47
SNITCH Alignment0.98

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-09-05 Tuesday 2476 03:03
2023-08-08 Tuesday 2456 03:40
2023-06-22 Thursday 2423 03:47
2023-04-05 Wednesday 2367 03:52
2023-07-24 Monday 2445 04:02
2023-07-17 Monday 2440 04:06
2023-08-21 Monday 2465 04:08
2023-10-17 Tuesday 2506 04:10
2023-06-01 Thursday 2408 04:11
2023-11-27 Monday 2535 04:15

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for cath23

MonthAverage time
Jan 2024 05:46
Dec 2023 05:37
Nov 2023 05:48
Oct 2023 05:48
Sep 2023 05:51
Aug 2023 05:49

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...