Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Crossiant

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time06:03
SNITCH Alignment1.28

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-01-04 Thursday 2563 03:21
2023-10-18 Wednesday 2507 03:34
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 03:35
2023-07-12 Wednesday 2437 03:42
2023-03-27 Monday 2360 03:42
2023-09-12 Tuesday 2481 03:56
2024-04-01 Monday 2638 04:00
2023-06-22 Thursday 2423 04:03
2023-10-16 Monday 2505 04:06
2023-07-27 Thursday 2448 04:09

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
88 2024-04-15 2650 82 2651 90 2652 98 2653 86 2654 84
91 2024-04-08 2644 84 2645 82 2646 108
87 2024-04-01 2638 66 2639 103 2640 106 2641 78 2642 85
97 2024-03-25 2632 101 2633 90 2634 96 2635 104
83 2024-03-18 2626 79 2627 84 2628 69 2630 100
96 2024-03-11 2620 71 2621 100 2622 103 2623 106 2624 103
126 2024-03-04 2614 79 2616 93 2617 174 2618 160
129 2024-02-26 2608 95 2609 97 2610 133 2611 115 2612 207

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
100 2024-04-15 2650 95 2651 100 2652 104 2653 113 2654 91
100 2024-04-08 2644 105 2645 97 2646 100
94 2024-04-01 2638 78 2639 101 2640 117 2641 83 2642 91
98 2024-03-25 2632 99 2633 97 2634 102 2635 96
95 2024-03-18 2626 84 2627 102 2628 93 2630 104
111 2024-03-11 2620 91 2621 109 2622 104 2623 134 2624 119
117 2024-03-04 2614 91 2616 105 2617 148 2618 125
117 2024-02-26 2608 111 2609 112 2610 111 2611 107 2612 147

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Crossiant

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 06:03
Jan 2024 06:03
Dec 2023 06:00
Nov 2023 06:03
Oct 2023 05:57
Sep 2023 06:01
Aug 2023 05:55

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...