Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Mkgnao

TftT NameMkgnao
Solver Typereference
Average Time09:03
SNITCH Alignment0.69

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-08-22 Tuesday 2466 05:45
2024-04-18 Thursday 2653 06:13
2023-04-10 Monday 2370 06:17
2024-02-16 Friday 2600 06:18
2023-07-07 Friday 2434 06:24
2024-02-07 Wednesday 2592 06:26
2024-03-21 Thursday 2629 06:29
2024-02-14 Wednesday 2598 06:31
2023-11-28 Tuesday 2536 06:34
2024-01-25 Thursday 2581 06:36

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
92 2024-04-15 2650 110 2651 107 2652 83 2653 68
105 2024-04-08 2644 77 2645 107 2646 93 2647 148 2648 102
84 2024-04-01 2638 86 2639 87 2640 85 2641 83 2642 83
99 2024-03-25 2634 99
86 2024-03-18 2626 99 2628 89 2629 71
88 2024-03-11 2621 96 2622 88 2623 80
99 2024-03-04 2614 80 2615 88 2616 127 2617 101
110 2024-02-26 2608 103 2609 102 2610 127 2611 109

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
105 2024-04-15 2650 127 2651 118 2652 88 2653 89
108 2024-04-08 2644 96 2645 127 2646 86 2647 134 2648 98
92 2024-04-01 2638 102 2639 86 2640 94 2641 89 2642 89
105 2024-03-25 2634 105
102 2024-03-18 2626 105 2628 120 2629 83
98 2024-03-11 2621 105 2622 88 2623 101
108 2024-03-04 2614 93 2615 111 2616 144 2617 86
111 2024-02-26 2608 121 2609 118 2610 106 2611 101

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Mkgnao

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 09:03
Jan 2024 09:10
Dec 2023 09:10
Nov 2023 09:22
Oct 2023 09:21

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...