Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: footballblue

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time05:24
SNITCH Alignment0.65

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-07-24 Monday 2445 02:03
2023-10-23 Monday 2510 02:11
2023-06-26 Monday 2425 02:26
2023-08-23 Wednesday 2467 02:30
2023-07-17 Monday 2440 03:54
2023-04-03 Monday 2365 04:00
2023-07-10 Monday 2435 04:04
2023-05-18 Thursday 2398 04:07
2023-12-13 Wednesday 2547 04:12
2023-06-16 Friday 2419 04:18

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
124 2024-04-15 2654 124
96 2024-04-08 2644 103 2645 89
105 2024-04-01 2639 122 2640 88
100 2024-03-25 2634 96 2636 104
103 2024-03-18 2627 130 2628 92 2629 87
94 2024-03-11 2620 94
115 2024-03-04 2614 115

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
134 2024-04-15 2654 134
116 2024-04-08 2644 128 2645 105
108 2024-04-01 2639 120 2640 97
108 2024-03-25 2634 102 2636 115
128 2024-03-18 2627 158 2628 124 2629 102
120 2024-03-11 2620 120
133 2024-03-04 2614 133

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for footballblue

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 05:24
Oct 2023 05:10
Sep 2023 05:17
Aug 2023 05:15

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...