Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Paul Hammond

TftT NamePaul Hammond
Solver Typereference
Average Time05:42
SNITCH Alignment1.03

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-06-08 Thursday 2413 03:23
2023-03-22 Wednesday 2357 03:26
2023-07-27 Thursday 2448 03:34
2023-04-14 Friday 2374 03:41
2023-08-14 Monday 2460 03:43
2023-10-30 Monday 2515 03:47
2023-08-07 Monday 2455 03:48
2023-11-15 Wednesday 2527 03:48
2023-11-17 Friday 2529 03:55
2023-05-18 Thursday 2398 03:59

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Paul Hammond

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 05:42
Jan 2024 05:39
Dec 2023 05:31
Nov 2023 05:33
Oct 2023 05:39
Sep 2023 05:40
Aug 2023 05:41

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...