Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Ease This Jam

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time05:23
SNITCH Alignment1.4

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-06-05 Monday 2410 02:01
2023-10-30 Monday 2515 02:40
2024-01-08 Monday 2566 02:41
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 02:55
2023-04-17 Monday 2375 02:58
2023-10-11 Wednesday 2502 03:03
2023-07-12 Wednesday 2437 03:04
2023-11-15 Wednesday 2527 03:05
2023-06-20 Tuesday 2421 03:07
2023-11-29 Wednesday 2537 03:14

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
86 2024-04-01 2638 87 2640 72 2641 115 2642 73
140 2024-03-25 2632 140

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
96 2024-04-01 2638 103 2640 80 2641 123 2642 78
137 2024-03-25 2632 137

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Ease This Jam

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 05:23
Jan 2024 05:22
Dec 2023 05:17
Nov 2023 05:20
Oct 2023 05:08
Sep 2023 04:49
Aug 2023 04:49

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...