Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Riche

TftT NameRiche
Solver Typereference
Average Time06:49
SNITCH Alignment0.75

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-01-04 Thursday 2563 03:40
2023-10-18 Wednesday 2507 04:05
2023-07-27 Thursday 2448 04:10
2023-10-30 Monday 2515 04:20
2023-11-30 Thursday 2538 04:28
2023-12-28 Thursday 2558 04:36
2023-03-31 Friday 2364 04:37
2024-05-06 Monday 2668 04:43
2023-10-19 Thursday 2508 04:44
2023-06-09 Friday 2414 04:50

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
133 2024-06-10 2698 220 2699 96 2701 84
103 2024-06-03 2692 114 2694 94 2696 103
89 2024-05-27 2686 91 2687 89 2688 79 2689 89 2690 98
84 2024-05-20 2681 77 2683 94 2684 83
93 2024-05-13 2674 89 2675 80 2676 94 2677 112
80 2024-05-06 2668 69 2669 82 2672 89
106 2024-04-29 2662 81 2663 94 2664 101 2665 141 2666 114

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
149 2024-06-10 2698 226 2699 128 2701 95
108 2024-06-03 2692 111 2694 104 2696 111
100 2024-05-27 2686 88 2687 100 2688 105 2689 108 2690 101
94 2024-05-20 2681 85 2683 106 2684 93
104 2024-05-13 2674 104 2675 102 2676 96 2677 117
98 2024-05-06 2668 101 2669 95 2672 100
109 2024-04-29 2662 97 2663 97 2664 100 2665 135 2666 117

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Riche

MonthAverage time
May 2024 06:41
Apr 2024 06:49
Feb 2024 07:05
Jan 2024 07:06
Dec 2023 07:07
Nov 2023 07:09
Oct 2023 07:09
Sep 2023 07:00

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...