Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: endafk

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time07:46
SNITCH Alignment1.12

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-04-22 Monday 2656 03:49
2023-04-17 Monday 2375 03:54
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 03:55
2023-03-09 Thursday 2348 03:59
2023-11-24 Friday 2534 04:06
2023-07-05 Wednesday 2432 04:24
2023-07-12 Wednesday 2437 04:25
2023-08-08 Tuesday 2456 04:26
2023-12-14 Thursday 2548 04:31
2023-11-01 Wednesday 2517 04:32

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
61 2024-04-22 2656 49 2657 73
109 2024-04-15 2650 98 2651 109 2652 129 2654 102
108 2024-04-08 2645 80 2646 80 2647 157 2648 118
93 2024-04-01 2639 95 2640 67 2641 78 2642 133
80 2024-02-26 2609 65 2611 95

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
74 2024-04-22 2656 66 2657 82
120 2024-04-15 2650 113 2651 121 2652 137 2654 110
106 2024-04-08 2645 95 2646 74 2647 142 2648 113
98 2024-04-01 2639 94 2640 74 2641 83 2642 143
81 2024-02-26 2609 75 2611 88

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for endafk

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 07:46
Jan 2024 07:45
Dec 2023 07:36
Nov 2023 07:16
Oct 2023 07:03
Sep 2023 06:57
Aug 2023 06:43

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...