Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: The Real Steve Snackman

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time20:19
SNITCH Alignment1.3

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-05-06 Monday 2668 07:30
2024-04-11 Thursday 2647 07:31
2024-04-29 Monday 2662 07:37
2024-03-11 Monday 2620 07:56
2024-01-04 Thursday 2563 08:46
2024-04-25 Thursday 2659 08:51
2024-04-16 Tuesday 2651 08:52
2024-05-27 Monday 2686 09:12
2024-03-25 Monday 2632 09:16
2024-03-18 Monday 2626 09:18

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
82 2024-06-10 2698 108 2699 63 2700 86 2701 74
103 2024-06-03 2692 127 2693 77 2695 107
64 2024-05-27 2686 45 2687 65 2688 47 2689 101
90 2024-05-20 2680 92 2681 77 2682 109 2683 85
96 2024-05-13 2674 63 2675 71 2676 120 2677 130
54 2024-05-06 2668 36 2669 61 2670 51 2671 53 2672 72
88 2024-04-29 2662 37 2663 105 2664 98 2665 91 2666 112

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
92 2024-06-10 2698 111 2699 84 2700 92 2701 84
108 2024-06-03 2692 124 2693 84 2695 116
75 2024-05-27 2686 43 2687 73 2688 62 2689 123
95 2024-05-20 2680 97 2681 85 2682 102 2683 96
106 2024-05-13 2674 74 2675 91 2676 123 2677 136
62 2024-05-06 2668 52 2669 70 2670 48 2671 60 2672 80
90 2024-04-29 2662 44 2663 109 2664 97 2665 87 2666 115

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for The Real Steve Snackman

MonthAverage time
May 2024 19:02
Apr 2024 20:19
Feb 2024 21:34
Jan 2024 21:57

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...