Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: mohn

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time02:08
SNITCH Alignment0.99

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-04-17 Monday 2375 01:21
2024-02-27 Tuesday 2609 01:26
2024-04-22 Monday 2656 01:27
2023-07-28 Friday 2449 01:27
2024-03-06 Wednesday 2616 01:30
2023-06-21 Wednesday 2422 01:30
2024-04-04 Thursday 2641 01:32
2023-04-25 Tuesday 2381 01:33
2023-06-20 Tuesday 2421 01:33
2024-04-01 Monday 2638 01:33

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
67 2024-04-22 2656 67
95 2024-04-15 2651 85 2652 110 2653 73 2654 115
94 2024-04-08 2644 78 2645 92 2646 100 2647 99 2648 103
83 2024-04-01 2638 72 2639 94 2640 96 2641 71 2642 84
92 2024-03-25 2633 105 2634 75 2636 97
91 2024-03-18 2626 100 2627 101 2628 87 2629 80 2630 91
96 2024-03-11 2620 84 2621 116 2622 112 2623 90 2624 82
90 2024-03-04 2614 89 2615 91 2616 70 2618 110
99 2024-02-26 2608 92 2609 67 2610 128 2611 106 2612 105

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
90 2024-04-22 2656 90
108 2024-04-15 2651 94 2652 117 2653 96 2654 125
97 2024-04-08 2644 97 2645 109 2646 92 2647 90 2648 99
90 2024-04-01 2638 85 2639 93 2640 106 2641 76 2642 90
100 2024-03-25 2633 114 2634 79 2636 107
106 2024-03-18 2626 106 2627 123 2628 117 2629 94 2630 94
111 2024-03-11 2620 107 2621 127 2622 113 2623 113 2624 95
95 2024-03-04 2614 103 2615 115 2616 79 2618 85
93 2024-02-26 2608 108 2609 77 2610 107 2611 99 2612 75

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for mohn

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 02:08
Jan 2024 02:11
Dec 2023 02:07
Nov 2023 02:08
Oct 2023 02:09
Sep 2023 02:09
Aug 2023 02:09

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...