Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: ChuckB

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time05:17
SNITCH Alignment0.72

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 03:25
2024-03-27 Wednesday 2634 03:57
2023-04-13 Thursday 2373 03:58
2023-07-12 Wednesday 2437 04:03
2024-02-02 Friday 2588 04:12
2024-01-29 Monday 2584 04:12
2024-02-16 Friday 2600 04:13
2023-06-28 Wednesday 2427 04:15
2024-03-15 Friday 2624 04:16
2023-10-19 Thursday 2508 04:17

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
88 2024-04-22 2656 88
104 2024-04-15 2650 96 2651 116 2652 116 2653 87 2654 108
113 2024-04-08 2645 116 2648 110
108 2024-04-01 2638 111 2639 102 2640 97 2641 124
110 2024-03-25 2632 89 2633 127 2634 74 2635 150
100 2024-03-18 2626 119 2627 83 2628 100 2629 86 2630 114
80 2024-03-11 2624 80
89 2024-03-04 2614 82 2615 90 2616 95
95 2024-02-26 2608 106 2609 84

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
118 2024-04-22 2656 118
118 2024-04-15 2650 111 2651 128 2652 123 2653 114 2654 117
121 2024-04-08 2645 138 2648 105
118 2024-04-01 2638 132 2639 100 2640 107 2641 133
110 2024-03-25 2632 87 2633 138 2634 78 2635 138
116 2024-03-18 2626 126 2627 101 2628 135 2629 101 2630 118
93 2024-03-11 2624 93
105 2024-03-04 2614 95 2615 113 2616 107
110 2024-02-26 2608 124 2609 97

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for ChuckB

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 05:17
Jan 2024 05:21
Dec 2023 05:19
Nov 2023 05:19
Oct 2023 05:22
Sep 2023 05:21
Aug 2023 05:22

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...