Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Rabbitoh

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time05:50
SNITCH Alignment1.78

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-08-14 Monday 2460 02:53
2023-04-17 Monday 2375 03:12
2024-03-20 Wednesday 2628 03:20
2023-12-13 Wednesday 2547 03:25
2023-07-12 Wednesday 2437 03:28
2024-01-23 Tuesday 2579 03:29
2024-03-05 Tuesday 2615 03:32
2023-06-19 Monday 2420 03:37
2023-10-16 Monday 2505 03:39
2024-01-04 Thursday 2563 03:40

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
75 2024-04-22 2657 75
82 2024-04-15 2650 68 2651 97 2652 89 2653 74 2654 85
83 2024-04-08 2644 75 2645 78 2646 70 2647 107 2648 88
97 2024-04-01 2638 94 2639 108 2640 81 2641 72 2642 134
95 2024-03-25 2632 70 2633 100 2634 100 2635 96 2636 110
81 2024-03-18 2626 79 2627 98 2628 57 2629 66 2630 108
90 2024-03-11 2620 69 2621 147 2622 76 2623 70
98 2024-03-04 2614 72 2615 60 2616 92 2618 169
127 2024-02-26 2608 70 2609 93 2610 115 2611 102 2612 258

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
82 2024-04-22 2657 82
93 2024-04-15 2650 79 2651 107 2652 94 2653 97 2654 92
86 2024-04-08 2644 93 2645 92 2646 64 2647 97 2648 84
105 2024-04-01 2638 111 2639 106 2640 90 2641 77 2642 144
98 2024-03-25 2632 68 2633 108 2634 106 2635 88 2636 122
93 2024-03-18 2626 84 2627 119 2628 77 2629 77 2630 112
103 2024-03-11 2620 88 2621 161 2622 76 2623 88
98 2024-03-04 2614 83 2615 75 2616 104 2618 132
113 2024-02-26 2608 82 2609 108 2610 96 2611 95 2612 184

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Rabbitoh

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 05:50
Jan 2024 05:48
Dec 2023 05:47
Nov 2023 05:49
Oct 2023 05:31
Sep 2023 05:31
Aug 2023 05:25

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...