Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: MossDef

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time05:29
SNITCH Alignment0.99

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-11-20 Monday 2530 03:19
2024-01-23 Tuesday 2579 03:21
2024-01-04 Thursday 2563 03:29
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 03:31
2023-11-29 Wednesday 2537 03:49
2024-01-15 Monday 2572 03:51
2024-01-12 Friday 2570 03:54
2023-05-10 Wednesday 2392 03:55
2023-11-16 Thursday 2528 03:55
2023-12-25 Monday 2555 03:55

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
121 2024-03-18 2630 121

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
126 2024-03-18 2630 126

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for MossDef

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 05:29
Jan 2024 05:28

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...