Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Dzhigit

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time05:57
SNITCH Alignment0.88

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-07-27 Thursday 2448 03:22
2024-04-15 Monday 2650 03:31
2023-08-31 Thursday 2473 03:38
2024-04-22 Monday 2656 03:46
2023-12-04 Monday 2540 03:49
2024-01-04 Thursday 2563 03:50
2023-08-23 Wednesday 2467 04:05
2023-10-30 Monday 2515 04:05
2024-01-08 Monday 2566 04:06
2024-03-14 Thursday 2623 04:12

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
63 2024-04-22 2656 63
86 2024-04-15 2650 59 2651 87 2652 87 2653 101 2654 100
121 2024-04-08 2646 135 2647 125 2648 104
112 2024-04-01 2638 116 2639 97 2640 109 2642 128
114 2024-03-25 2632 143 2633 96 2634 107 2636 112
99 2024-03-18 2626 110 2627 86 2628 71 2629 127 2630 101
88 2024-03-11 2620 106 2621 80 2622 83 2623 70 2624 102
117 2024-03-04 2615 89 2616 84 2617 144 2618 151
147 2024-02-26 2608 129 2610 166

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
85 2024-04-22 2656 85
99 2024-04-15 2650 68 2651 96 2652 92 2653 132 2654 108
112 2024-04-08 2646 125 2647 113 2648 100
123 2024-04-01 2638 138 2639 96 2640 121 2642 137
120 2024-03-25 2632 140 2633 104 2634 113 2636 124
114 2024-03-18 2626 117 2627 104 2628 95 2629 149 2630 105
102 2024-03-11 2620 135 2621 87 2622 83 2623 88 2624 118
111 2024-03-04 2615 112 2616 95 2617 123 2618 117
145 2024-02-26 2608 151 2610 139

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Dzhigit

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 05:57
Jan 2024 05:55
Dec 2023 05:48
Nov 2023 05:53
Oct 2023 05:55
Sep 2023 05:51
Aug 2023 05:55

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...