Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: verlaine

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time02:51
SNITCH Alignment0.89

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-02-14 Wednesday 2598 01:40
2023-08-24 Thursday 2468 01:44
2023-05-24 Wednesday 2402 01:45
2023-12-05 Tuesday 2541 01:49
2023-12-13 Wednesday 2547 01:50
2023-03-27 Monday 2360 01:50
2023-10-11 Wednesday 2502 01:51
2024-01-31 Wednesday 2586 01:51
2023-05-03 Wednesday 2387 01:52
2023-05-16 Tuesday 2396 01:52

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
95 2024-04-15 2653 95
100 2024-03-18 2627 92 2628 84 2629 106 2630 119
79 2024-03-11 2620 73 2621 90 2622 91 2623 71 2624 74
116 2024-03-04 2615 86 2616 95 2617 107 2618 177
101 2024-02-26 2609 92 2610 121 2611 91

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
125 2024-04-15 2653 125
118 2024-03-18 2627 112 2628 113 2629 124 2630 123
91 2024-03-11 2620 93 2621 98 2622 91 2623 89 2624 86
111 2024-03-04 2615 108 2616 107 2617 91 2618 138
97 2024-02-26 2609 106 2610 101 2611 85

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for verlaine

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 02:51
Jan 2024 02:49
Dec 2023 02:47
Nov 2023 02:44
Oct 2023 02:38
Sep 2023 02:35
Aug 2023 02:33

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...