Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: maisiemae

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time10:00
SNITCH Alignment0.72

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-07-12 Wednesday 2437 04:10
2023-10-19 Thursday 2508 04:42
2023-07-05 Wednesday 2432 04:46
2023-05-10 Wednesday 2392 04:48
2023-10-11 Wednesday 2502 04:52
2023-07-20 Thursday 2443 05:30
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 05:33
2023-08-11 Friday 2459 05:35
2023-09-04 Monday 2475 05:36
2023-05-26 Friday 2404 05:36

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
58 2024-04-22 2656 58
84 2024-04-15 2650 93 2653 65 2654 94
93 2024-04-08 2644 79 2646 98 2648 102
86 2024-04-01 2638 86 2640 95 2642 79
138 2024-03-25 2633 172 2635 115 2636 129
130 2024-03-18 2626 85 2627 222 2628 67 2629 139 2630 139
80 2024-03-11 2620 81 2621 66 2622 104 2623 72
191 2024-03-04 2614 83 2616 89 2618 401
90 2024-02-26 2608 90

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
78 2024-04-22 2656 78
98 2024-04-15 2650 108 2653 85 2654 102
95 2024-04-08 2644 98 2646 90 2648 98
97 2024-04-01 2638 102 2640 105 2642 84
145 2024-03-25 2633 186 2635 106 2636 143
151 2024-03-18 2626 90 2627 270 2628 90 2629 163 2630 144
92 2024-03-11 2620 103 2621 72 2622 105 2623 91
170 2024-03-04 2614 96 2616 101 2618 313
105 2024-02-26 2608 105

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for maisiemae

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 10:00
Jan 2024 09:29
Dec 2023 08:33
Nov 2023 08:11
Oct 2023 07:06
Sep 2023 06:57
Aug 2023 06:41

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...