Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Nangle

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time07:16
SNITCH Alignment0.95

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-08-14 Monday 2460 03:46
2024-04-22 Monday 2656 04:20
2023-05-10 Wednesday 2392 04:29
2023-08-18 Friday 2464 04:39
2023-11-13 Monday 2525 04:44
2023-07-12 Wednesday 2437 04:46
2024-03-11 Monday 2620 04:47
2023-08-21 Monday 2465 04:49
2023-12-04 Monday 2540 04:50
2023-08-24 Thursday 2468 04:50

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
59 2024-04-22 2656 59
91 2024-04-15 2650 78 2652 84 2654 112
85 2024-04-08 2644 77 2648 94
138 2024-04-01 2639 148 2640 140 2642 126
91 2024-03-25 2634 91
76 2024-03-18 2627 75 2628 78
65 2024-03-11 2620 65
125 2024-02-26 2610 120 2611 131

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
79 2024-04-22 2656 79
100 2024-04-15 2650 90 2652 89 2654 121
93 2024-04-08 2644 96 2648 90
145 2024-04-01 2639 146 2640 155 2642 135
96 2024-03-25 2634 96
98 2024-03-18 2627 91 2628 105
83 2024-03-11 2620 83
111 2024-02-26 2610 100 2611 122

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Nangle

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 07:16
Jan 2024 07:05
Dec 2023 07:05
Nov 2023 06:56
Oct 2023 06:43

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...