Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: chindit

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time04:06
SNITCH Alignment0.76

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-04-17 Monday 2375 02:49
2023-10-16 Monday 2505 02:50
2023-06-28 Wednesday 2427 02:54
2023-07-12 Wednesday 2437 02:54
2023-11-21 Tuesday 2531 02:56
2023-04-28 Friday 2384 02:57
2024-01-24 Wednesday 2580 02:58
2024-02-07 Wednesday 2592 03:00
2023-06-22 Thursday 2423 03:02
2023-03-14 Tuesday 2351 03:04

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
81 2024-04-22 2656 81
93 2024-04-15 2650 115 2651 83 2652 101 2653 76 2654 93
117 2024-04-08 2644 88 2646 139 2647 124 2648 119
96 2024-04-01 2638 84 2639 110 2640 89 2641 99 2642 100
100 2024-03-25 2632 128 2633 91 2634 82 2635 96 2636 106
96 2024-03-18 2626 89 2627 88 2628 89 2629 125 2630 91
95 2024-03-11 2620 75 2621 85 2622 128 2623 92 2624 97
121 2024-03-04 2614 89 2615 91 2616 100 2617 169 2618 160
100 2024-02-26 2608 111 2609 80 2611 110

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
109 2024-04-22 2656 109
106 2024-04-15 2650 133 2651 92 2652 107 2653 100 2654 101
116 2024-04-08 2644 110 2646 128 2647 112 2648 114
103 2024-04-01 2638 100 2639 108 2640 98 2641 106 2642 107
103 2024-03-25 2632 125 2633 98 2634 87 2635 88 2636 117
112 2024-03-18 2626 94 2627 107 2628 120 2629 147 2630 94
109 2024-03-11 2620 96 2621 93 2622 129 2623 116 2624 112
120 2024-03-04 2614 103 2615 115 2616 113 2617 144 2618 125
108 2024-02-26 2608 130 2609 93 2611 102

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for chindit

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 04:06
Jan 2024 04:10
Dec 2023 04:09
Nov 2023 04:13
Oct 2023 04:14
Sep 2023 04:15
Aug 2023 04:11

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...