Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: tiggis

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time04:31
SNITCH Alignment0.83

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 02:52
2023-09-12 Tuesday 2481 03:02
2023-06-21 Wednesday 2422 03:06
2023-10-30 Monday 2515 03:06
2023-04-17 Monday 2375 03:09
2023-07-18 Tuesday 2441 03:10
2023-07-27 Thursday 2448 03:12
2023-04-20 Thursday 2378 03:13
2023-05-16 Tuesday 2396 03:17
2023-12-04 Monday 2540 03:20

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
82 2024-04-22 2656 82
112 2024-04-15 2651 120 2652 114 2653 104
106 2024-04-08 2645 111 2646 106 2647 103
105 2024-04-01 2640 97 2641 111 2642 108
102 2024-03-25 2633 102
92 2024-03-18 2628 96 2629 86 2630 95
92 2024-03-04 2614 88 2615 92 2616 98
100 2024-02-26 2611 100

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
110 2024-04-22 2656 110
130 2024-04-15 2651 133 2652 121 2653 136
107 2024-04-08 2645 132 2646 98 2647 93
114 2024-04-01 2640 107 2641 119 2642 116
110 2024-03-25 2633 110
109 2024-03-18 2628 129 2629 101 2630 98
109 2024-03-04 2614 102 2615 116 2616 111
93 2024-02-26 2611 93

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for tiggis

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 04:31
Jan 2024 04:31
Dec 2023 04:33
Nov 2023 04:29
Oct 2023 04:29
Sep 2023 04:27
Aug 2023 04:27

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...