Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Tudds

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time06:14
SNITCH Alignment0.93

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-02-22 Thursday 2605 03:47
2024-02-05 Monday 2590 03:49
2023-08-21 Monday 2465 04:03
2023-11-07 Tuesday 2521 04:10
2023-10-11 Wednesday 2502 04:11
2023-10-18 Wednesday 2507 04:15
2024-01-29 Monday 2584 04:20
2023-06-08 Thursday 2413 04:21
2023-07-21 Friday 2444 04:23
2024-03-20 Wednesday 2628 04:23

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
76 2024-04-22 2656 76
91 2024-04-15 2650 88 2651 85 2652 86 2653 86 2654 112
114 2024-04-08 2644 76 2645 119 2646 107 2647 165 2648 106
115 2024-04-01 2638 100 2639 111 2640 98 2641 94 2642 175
102 2024-03-25 2632 88 2633 98 2634 123 2635 110 2636 95
96 2024-03-18 2626 109 2627 104 2628 70 2629 98 2630 100
104 2024-03-11 2620 78 2621 105 2622 151 2623 103 2624 86
118 2024-03-04 2614 84 2615 75 2616 107 2617 153 2618 173
115 2024-02-26 2608 100 2609 89 2610 136 2612 136

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
102 2024-04-22 2656 102
104 2024-04-15 2650 102 2651 94 2652 91 2653 113 2654 121
117 2024-04-08 2644 95 2645 141 2646 99 2647 150 2648 101
125 2024-04-01 2638 119 2639 109 2640 108 2641 101 2642 188
105 2024-03-25 2632 86 2633 106 2634 130 2635 101 2636 105
110 2024-03-18 2626 115 2627 126 2628 94 2629 115 2630 104
119 2024-03-11 2620 100 2621 115 2622 152 2623 130 2624 100
115 2024-03-04 2614 97 2615 94 2616 121 2617 130 2618 135
107 2024-02-26 2608 117 2609 103 2610 114 2612 97

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Tudds

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 06:14
Jan 2024 06:17
Dec 2023 06:10
Nov 2023 06:01
Oct 2023 06:00
Sep 2023 06:05
Aug 2023 06:05

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...