Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: denislaw

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time04:40
SNITCH Alignment0.47

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-07-10 Monday 2435 03:11
2023-12-22 Friday 2554 03:27
2024-03-04 Monday 2614 03:35
2024-01-24 Wednesday 2580 03:35
2023-09-25 Monday 2490 03:43
2023-11-29 Wednesday 2537 03:43
2023-04-19 Wednesday 2377 03:43
2024-01-10 Wednesday 2568 03:44
2023-05-22 Monday 2400 03:44
2024-02-16 Friday 2600 03:45

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
101 2024-04-22 2656 101
105 2024-04-15 2650 110 2654 100
106 2024-04-08 2645 99 2647 108 2648 111
134 2024-04-01 2639 203 2640 84 2642 115
115 2024-03-25 2632 115
101 2024-03-18 2627 92 2629 109 2630 104
98 2024-03-11 2621 97 2622 100
96 2024-03-04 2614 76 2615 117
98 2024-02-26 2608 81 2609 84 2610 109 2611 119

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
136 2024-04-22 2656 136
117 2024-04-15 2650 127 2654 108
107 2024-04-08 2645 117 2647 98 2648 106
138 2024-04-01 2639 200 2640 93 2642 123
112 2024-03-25 2632 112
116 2024-03-18 2627 112 2629 128 2630 108
103 2024-03-11 2621 106 2622 101
118 2024-03-04 2614 88 2615 148
98 2024-02-26 2608 95 2609 97 2610 91 2611 111

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for denislaw

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 04:40
Dec 2023 04:36
Nov 2023 04:58
Oct 2023 04:52
Sep 2023 04:47
Aug 2023 04:46

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...