Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: March

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time04:58
SNITCH Alignment1.07

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-01-31 Wednesday 2586 03:01
2023-04-06 Thursday 2368 03:05
2023-05-16 Tuesday 2396 03:08
2024-02-07 Wednesday 2592 03:08
2023-12-13 Wednesday 2547 03:12
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 03:14
2023-09-12 Tuesday 2481 03:21
2023-11-15 Wednesday 2527 03:22
2023-10-18 Wednesday 2507 03:24
2023-05-01 Monday 2385 03:27

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
75 2024-04-22 2656 75
92 2024-04-15 2650 114 2651 89 2652 101 2653 75 2654 82
99 2024-04-08 2644 92 2645 86 2646 111 2647 108 2648 98
96 2024-04-01 2638 82 2639 86 2640 73 2641 120 2642 120
96 2024-03-25 2632 97 2633 95 2634 98 2635 96
92 2024-03-18 2626 78 2627 104 2628 95 2629 79 2630 104
84 2024-03-11 2620 91 2621 74 2622 88 2623 86
106 2024-03-04 2614 108 2615 84 2616 85 2617 105 2618 151
96 2024-02-26 2608 81 2609 86 2610 102 2611 89 2612 126

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
101 2024-04-22 2656 101
104 2024-04-15 2650 132 2651 98 2652 107 2653 98 2654 89
102 2024-04-08 2644 115 2645 102 2646 102 2647 98 2648 94
104 2024-04-01 2638 97 2639 85 2640 81 2641 129 2642 129
97 2024-03-25 2632 95 2633 103 2634 104 2635 88
107 2024-03-18 2626 82 2627 126 2628 128 2629 92 2630 108
98 2024-03-11 2620 116 2621 81 2622 88 2623 108
106 2024-03-04 2614 125 2615 106 2616 96 2617 89 2618 117
90 2024-02-26 2608 95 2609 100 2610 85 2611 83 2612 90

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for March

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 04:58
Jan 2024 04:57
Dec 2023 04:58
Nov 2023 04:51
Oct 2023 04:48
Sep 2023 04:48
Aug 2023 04:44

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...