Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: richard

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time03:41
SNITCH Alignment0.91

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-01-04 Thursday 2563 02:19
2023-05-16 Tuesday 2396 02:21
2023-08-21 Monday 2465 02:22
2023-08-11 Friday 2459 02:25
2023-05-23 Tuesday 2401 02:27
2023-03-24 Friday 2359 02:28
2023-08-23 Wednesday 2467 02:33
2023-06-21 Wednesday 2422 02:34
2023-12-04 Monday 2540 02:36
2023-09-27 Wednesday 2492 02:37

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
111 2024-04-22 2656 111
84 2024-04-08 2644 72 2645 85 2646 95
95 2024-04-01 2638 90 2639 91 2640 110 2642 90
96 2024-03-25 2633 103 2634 82 2636 103
88 2024-03-18 2626 100 2627 85 2629 79 2630 90
90 2024-03-11 2620 93 2621 82 2622 114 2623 84 2624 80
92 2024-03-04 2614 88 2615 97 2616 76 2617 108
98 2024-02-26 2609 77 2610 117 2611 100

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
150 2024-04-22 2656 150
92 2024-04-08 2644 90 2645 101 2646 87
103 2024-04-01 2638 107 2639 90 2640 122 2642 96
104 2024-03-25 2633 111 2634 87 2636 114
98 2024-03-18 2626 106 2627 103 2629 92 2630 93
104 2024-03-11 2620 119 2621 90 2622 115 2623 106 2624 93
100 2024-03-04 2614 102 2615 122 2616 86 2617 92
93 2024-02-26 2609 89 2610 98 2611 93

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for richard

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 03:41
Jan 2024 03:41
Dec 2023 03:36
Nov 2023 03:36
Oct 2023 03:33
Sep 2023 03:36
Aug 2023 03:37

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...