Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Carol

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time06:09
SNITCH Alignment0.84

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-04-05 Wednesday 2367 03:34
2023-03-27 Monday 2360 03:46
2024-02-12 Monday 2596 03:53
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 04:04
2023-05-29 Monday 2405 04:07
2023-05-25 Thursday 2403 04:10
2023-09-04 Monday 2475 04:13
2024-01-22 Monday 2578 04:14
2023-08-04 Friday 2454 04:14
2023-07-17 Monday 2440 04:15

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
86 2024-04-22 2656 86
69 2024-04-15 2650 69
110 2024-04-08 2644 79 2648 142
88 2024-04-01 2638 74 2639 106 2642 84
92 2024-03-04 2616 92
92 2024-02-26 2608 81 2611 104

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
116 2024-04-22 2656 116
80 2024-04-15 2650 80
117 2024-04-08 2644 98 2648 136
94 2024-04-01 2638 88 2639 104 2642 90
104 2024-03-04 2616 104
96 2024-02-26 2608 95 2611 97

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Carol

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 06:09
Jan 2024 06:04
Dec 2023 05:49
Nov 2023 05:57
Oct 2023 05:55
Sep 2023 05:54
Aug 2023 05:53

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...