Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Ed freshpot

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time04:57
SNITCH Alignment0.98

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-10-30 Monday 2515 03:15
2023-03-06 Monday 2345 03:16
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 03:18
2023-04-17 Monday 2375 03:21
2023-05-19 Friday 2399 03:22
2023-09-19 Tuesday 2486 03:25
2023-07-12 Wednesday 2437 03:33
2023-09-25 Monday 2490 03:34
2024-02-27 Tuesday 2609 03:34
2023-07-17 Monday 2440 03:37

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
84 2024-04-22 2656 84
95 2024-04-15 2650 98 2651 108 2652 112 2653 79 2654 78
99 2024-04-08 2644 86 2646 104 2647 117 2648 91
91 2024-04-01 2638 90 2639 84 2640 84 2641 104 2642 97
94 2024-03-25 2632 86 2633 98 2634 80 2635 97 2636 110
91 2024-03-18 2626 114 2627 83 2628 77 2629 80 2630 104
87 2024-03-11 2620 108 2621 78 2623 77
99 2024-03-04 2615 103 2616 89 2617 113 2618 93
85 2024-02-26 2608 76 2609 72 2610 101 2611 92

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
113 2024-04-22 2656 113
107 2024-04-15 2650 113 2651 120 2652 119 2653 103 2654 84
99 2024-04-08 2644 107 2646 96 2647 106 2648 87
99 2024-04-01 2638 107 2639 83 2640 93 2641 111 2642 104
97 2024-03-25 2632 84 2633 106 2634 85 2635 89 2636 122
105 2024-03-18 2626 121 2627 101 2628 104 2629 94 2630 108
106 2024-03-11 2620 138 2621 85 2623 97
99 2024-03-04 2615 130 2616 101 2617 96 2618 72
85 2024-02-26 2608 89 2609 83 2610 84 2611 85

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Ed freshpot

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 04:57
Jan 2024 04:55
Dec 2023 04:54
Nov 2023 04:48
Oct 2023 04:46
Sep 2023 04:47
Aug 2023 04:49

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...