Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: ilan

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time06:33
SNITCH Alignment0.93

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-03-27 Monday 2360 01:33
2023-06-28 Wednesday 2427 03:56
2023-07-28 Friday 2449 03:58
2023-08-14 Monday 2460 04:00
2024-02-07 Wednesday 2592 04:02
2023-08-21 Monday 2465 04:09
2024-03-04 Monday 2614 04:12
2024-04-03 Wednesday 2640 04:13
2023-05-25 Thursday 2403 04:23
2023-06-15 Thursday 2418 04:25

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
103 2024-04-22 2656 103
90 2024-04-15 2650 95 2651 85
109 2024-04-08 2644 77 2646 108 2648 144
89 2024-04-01 2638 97 2639 91 2640 64 2641 89 2642 106
97 2024-03-25 2632 107 2633 94 2635 107 2636 81
105 2024-03-18 2626 113 2627 105 2628 91 2629 114
100 2024-03-11 2620 96 2621 113 2622 100 2623 92
81 2024-03-04 2614 64 2615 74 2616 107
116 2024-02-26 2608 98 2609 99 2610 165 2611 105 2612 117

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
139 2024-04-22 2656 139
102 2024-04-15 2650 110 2651 94
111 2024-04-08 2644 96 2646 100 2648 138
96 2024-04-01 2638 115 2639 90 2640 71 2641 95 2642 113
98 2024-03-25 2632 104 2633 102 2635 99 2636 90
126 2024-03-18 2626 120 2627 128 2628 122 2629 134
116 2024-03-11 2620 123 2621 124 2622 101 2623 116
96 2024-03-04 2614 74 2615 93 2616 121
109 2024-02-26 2608 115 2609 115 2610 138 2611 98 2612 83

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for ilan

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 06:33
Jan 2024 06:34
Dec 2023 06:20
Nov 2023 06:14
Oct 2023 06:12
Sep 2023 06:11
Aug 2023 06:10

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...