Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Tom Stubbs

TftT NameTom Stubbs
Solver Typereference
Average Time04:31
SNITCH Alignment0.91

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-07-12 Wednesday 2437 03:03
2024-02-29 Thursday 2611 03:09
2023-08-08 Tuesday 2456 03:10
2023-10-30 Monday 2515 03:10
2023-04-17 Monday 2375 03:11
2023-06-21 Wednesday 2422 03:12
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 03:14
2024-04-02 Tuesday 2639 03:14
2023-11-07 Tuesday 2521 03:16
2024-03-05 Tuesday 2615 03:16

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
91 2024-04-22 2656 97 2657 85
93 2024-04-15 2650 94 2651 91 2652 107 2653 76 2654 97
83 2024-04-08 2644 74 2645 85 2646 73 2647 90 2648 93
93 2024-04-01 2638 90 2639 71 2640 97 2641 113 2642 94
110 2024-03-25 2632 123 2633 92 2634 95 2635 133 2636 107
91 2024-03-18 2626 84 2627 78 2628 101 2629 101 2630 93
91 2024-03-11 2620 73 2621 103 2622 115 2623 82 2624 83
100 2024-03-04 2614 92 2615 72 2616 112 2617 148 2618 76
95 2024-02-26 2608 86 2609 74 2610 153 2611 69

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
111 2024-04-22 2656 131 2657 92
105 2024-04-15 2650 109 2651 101 2652 113 2653 100 2654 105
86 2024-04-08 2644 92 2645 101 2646 67 2647 81 2648 89
101 2024-04-01 2638 107 2639 70 2640 107 2641 121 2642 101
112 2024-03-25 2632 120 2633 100 2634 101 2635 123 2636 118
106 2024-03-18 2626 89 2627 95 2628 136 2629 118 2630 96
104 2024-03-11 2620 93 2621 113 2622 116 2623 103 2624 96
101 2024-03-04 2614 106 2615 91 2616 127 2617 126 2618 59
94 2024-02-26 2608 101 2609 86 2610 128 2611 64

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Tom Stubbs

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 04:31
Jan 2024 04:32
Dec 2023 04:28
Nov 2023 04:31
Oct 2023 04:31
Sep 2023 04:30
Aug 2023 04:35

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...