Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: julian_w

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time07:00
SNITCH Alignment0.97

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-04-03 Wednesday 2640 02:17
2023-11-01 Wednesday 2517 03:45
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 03:49
2023-08-15 Tuesday 2461 03:53
2023-10-12 Thursday 2503 04:02
2023-06-13 Tuesday 2416 04:23
2024-03-19 Tuesday 2627 04:26
2024-03-11 Monday 2620 04:42
2023-09-27 Wednesday 2492 04:52
2023-11-24 Friday 2534 04:53

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
73 2024-04-08 2645 73
89 2024-04-01 2638 93 2640 32 2641 118 2642 114
100 2024-03-25 2632 105 2633 96
79 2024-03-18 2626 83 2627 63 2629 73 2630 97
82 2024-03-11 2620 67 2621 92 2622 92 2624 78
77 2024-03-04 2614 80 2615 75
102 2024-02-26 2609 89 2610 116

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
86 2024-04-08 2645 86
98 2024-04-01 2638 110 2640 35 2641 126 2642 122
103 2024-03-25 2632 102 2633 104
87 2024-03-18 2626 88 2627 76 2629 85 2630 101
92 2024-03-11 2620 85 2621 101 2622 92 2624 90
93 2024-03-04 2614 93 2615 94
100 2024-02-26 2609 103 2610 97

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for julian_w

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 07:00
Jan 2024 06:52
Dec 2023 06:38
Nov 2023 06:30
Oct 2023 06:34
Sep 2023 06:30
Aug 2023 06:32

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...