Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Rosron

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time05:54
SNITCH Alignment0.77

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-03-30 Thursday 2363 03:26
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 03:32
2024-01-04 Thursday 2563 03:38
2023-04-26 Wednesday 2382 03:40
2023-05-03 Wednesday 2387 03:53
2023-05-16 Tuesday 2396 04:07
2023-06-14 Wednesday 2417 04:08
2023-06-15 Thursday 2418 04:12
2023-06-05 Monday 2410 04:16
2024-01-08 Monday 2566 04:18

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
85 2024-04-15 2651 85
94 2024-04-08 2644 78 2646 97 2647 107
117 2024-03-18 2627 130 2628 112 2629 109
119 2024-03-11 2620 79 2621 160
114 2024-03-04 2614 107 2618 122
155 2024-02-26 2610 155

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
94 2024-04-15 2651 94
94 2024-04-08 2644 97 2646 89 2647 97
145 2024-03-18 2627 158 2628 151 2629 128
138 2024-03-11 2620 101 2621 175
109 2024-03-04 2614 124 2618 95
130 2024-02-26 2610 130

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Rosron

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 05:54
Jan 2024 05:54
Oct 2023 05:53
Sep 2023 06:00
Aug 2023 06:05

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...