Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: fshephe

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time05:22
SNITCH Alignment0.97

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-04-01 Monday 2638 02:04
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 02:51
2024-01-01 Monday 2560 02:58
2024-02-07 Wednesday 2592 03:08
2024-03-14 Thursday 2623 03:26
2023-09-14 Thursday 2483 03:32
2024-02-05 Monday 2590 03:37
2023-08-08 Tuesday 2456 03:37
2023-10-16 Monday 2505 03:39
2024-02-02 Friday 2588 03:42

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
104 2024-04-22 2656 93 2657 116
88 2024-04-15 2650 91 2651 94 2652 108 2653 73 2654 78
97 2024-04-08 2644 85 2645 90 2646 101 2647 104 2648 107
87 2024-04-01 2638 38 2639 99 2640 95 2641 98 2642 107
101 2024-03-25 2632 121 2633 90 2634 92
93 2024-03-18 2626 114 2627 112 2628 80 2629 71 2630 90
81 2024-03-11 2620 75 2621 110 2622 82 2623 63 2624 76
103 2024-03-04 2614 91 2615 79 2617 118 2618 127
116 2024-02-26 2608 93 2609 94 2611 145 2612 133

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
126 2024-04-22 2656 125 2657 127
100 2024-04-15 2650 105 2651 104 2652 114 2653 96 2654 84
100 2024-04-08 2644 106 2645 107 2646 93 2647 94 2648 102
93 2024-04-01 2638 45 2639 98 2640 105 2641 105 2642 115
104 2024-03-25 2632 118 2633 97 2634 97
108 2024-03-18 2626 121 2627 136 2628 108 2629 83 2630 93
93 2024-03-11 2620 96 2621 120 2622 82 2623 79 2624 88
101 2024-03-04 2614 105 2615 100 2617 100 2618 99
112 2024-02-26 2608 109 2609 109 2611 135 2612 95

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for fshephe

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 05:22
Jan 2024 05:25
Dec 2023 05:22
Nov 2023 05:25
Oct 2023 05:25
Sep 2023 05:25
Aug 2023 05:20

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...