Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: Deezzaa

TftT NameDeezzaa
Solver Typereference
Average Time08:48
SNITCH Alignment0.9

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-07-19 Wednesday 2442 03:32
2023-07-10 Monday 2435 04:28
2024-03-14 Thursday 2623 04:48
2024-01-04 Thursday 2563 05:07
2023-09-27 Wednesday 2492 05:08
2023-11-30 Thursday 2538 05:20
2023-03-02 Thursday 2343 05:23
2023-10-16 Monday 2505 05:28
2023-08-22 Tuesday 2466 05:28
2023-12-14 Thursday 2548 05:28

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
65 2024-04-22 2656 65
89 2024-04-15 2650 85 2651 93 2652 77 2653 79 2654 113
100 2024-04-08 2644 87 2645 97 2646 73 2647 127 2648 116
79 2024-04-01 2638 69 2640 80 2641 91 2642 79
124 2024-03-25 2632 109 2633 184 2634 79 2635 85 2636 165
108 2024-03-18 2626 221 2627 83 2628 78 2629 82 2630 77
78 2024-03-11 2620 80 2621 97 2623 54 2624 84
97 2024-03-04 2614 83 2616 112
130 2024-02-26 2608 109 2609 85 2610 197 2611 130

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
87 2024-04-22 2656 87
101 2024-04-15 2650 98 2651 103 2652 81 2653 103 2654 122
103 2024-04-08 2644 108 2645 115 2646 67 2647 115 2648 111
87 2024-04-01 2638 82 2640 88 2641 97 2642 84
130 2024-03-25 2632 106 2633 200 2634 84 2635 78 2636 183
123 2024-03-18 2626 235 2627 101 2628 105 2629 96 2630 80
93 2024-03-11 2620 102 2621 106 2623 68 2624 97
111 2024-03-04 2614 96 2616 127
128 2024-02-26 2608 128 2609 98 2610 165 2611 121

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Deezzaa

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 08:48
Jan 2024 08:40
Dec 2023 08:37
Nov 2023 08:31
Oct 2023 08:09

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...