Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: ChrisBrea

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time07:58
SNITCH Alignment1.2

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-10-16 Monday 2505 04:34
2023-10-30 Monday 2515 04:38
2023-04-03 Monday 2365 04:40
2024-03-20 Wednesday 2628 04:40
2023-09-25 Monday 2490 04:53
2023-12-04 Monday 2540 04:58
2023-07-17 Monday 2440 04:59
2023-06-20 Tuesday 2421 05:00
2023-02-27 Monday 2340 05:02
2023-06-21 Wednesday 2422 05:03

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
78 2024-04-22 2656 78
84 2024-04-15 2650 77 2651 74 2652 100 2653 105 2654 66
89 2024-04-08 2644 79 2645 78 2646 91 2647 88 2648 112
87 2024-04-01 2638 65 2639 92 2640 96 2641 95 2642 87
93 2024-03-25 2633 92 2634 94
90 2024-03-18 2626 105 2628 58 2629 94 2630 105
88 2024-03-11 2620 93 2621 75 2622 113 2623 81 2624 80
102 2024-03-04 2614 97 2615 64 2616 74 2617 126 2618 152
110 2024-02-26 2608 97 2609 107 2610 147 2611 92

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
105 2024-04-22 2656 105
97 2024-04-15 2650 89 2651 82 2652 106 2653 138 2654 71
92 2024-04-08 2644 98 2645 92 2646 84 2647 80 2648 107
93 2024-04-01 2638 77 2639 91 2640 106 2641 102 2642 93
100 2024-03-25 2633 100 2634 100
102 2024-03-18 2626 111 2628 78 2629 110 2630 109
102 2024-03-11 2620 119 2621 82 2622 114 2623 102 2624 93
100 2024-03-04 2614 112 2615 81 2616 84 2617 107 2618 118
111 2024-02-26 2608 114 2609 124 2610 123 2611 85

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for ChrisBrea

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 07:58
Jan 2024 07:58
Dec 2023 07:50
Nov 2023 07:34
Oct 2023 07:32
Sep 2023 07:04
Aug 2023 06:57

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...