Quick SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Quick Cryptic Crossword

Name: mw7000

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time06:03
SNITCH Alignment1.05

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-09-18 Monday 2485 03:25
2024-02-02 Friday 2588 03:33
2023-11-06 Monday 2520 03:34
2023-08-14 Monday 2460 03:35
2023-04-03 Monday 2365 03:41
2023-07-10 Monday 2435 03:41
2023-06-13 Tuesday 2416 03:43
2024-04-22 Monday 2656 03:43
2023-09-27 Wednesday 2492 03:44
2023-08-07 Monday 2455 03:47

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
61 2024-04-22 2656 61
98 2024-04-15 2651 64 2652 133 2653 73 2654 123
94 2024-04-08 2644 87 2646 98 2647 99
94 2024-04-01 2639 98 2641 90
109 2024-03-25 2632 104 2634 92 2635 145 2636 96
74 2024-03-18 2627 71 2628 66 2629 91 2630 70
77 2024-03-11 2620 79 2621 76
118 2024-03-04 2614 75 2616 67 2617 125 2618 208
87 2024-02-26 2608 72 2609 103

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
82 2024-04-22 2656 82
110 2024-04-15 2651 71 2652 141 2653 96 2654 133
96 2024-04-08 2644 108 2646 90 2647 90
96 2024-04-01 2639 97 2641 96
109 2024-03-25 2632 101 2634 97 2635 134 2636 106
88 2024-03-18 2627 86 2628 89 2629 107 2630 72
92 2024-03-11 2620 101 2621 83
107 2024-03-04 2614 87 2616 76 2617 106 2618 162
101 2024-02-26 2608 84 2609 119

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for mw7000

MonthAverage time
Feb 2024 06:03
Dec 2023 05:49
Nov 2023 05:31
Oct 2023 05:29
Sep 2023 05:25
Aug 2023 05:22

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...